Temporary Closure - Our park is following local official mandates and will be temporary closed until further notice. Check our social medias for updates.

Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< Previous Event Wednesday, January 8, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Add to your calendar
Date: January 8
Details:

Purchase tickets here




Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Jan 8
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Jan 9
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Jan 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Jan 11
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM
   
 
TEEN NIGHT: 7-10 JUST $15.00
Purchase tickets here



Monday, Jan 13
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Jan 14
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Jan 15
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Jan 16
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Jan 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Jan 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM
   
 
TEEN NIGHT: 7-10 JUST $15.00
Purchase tickets here



Monday, Jan 20
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Jan 21
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Jan 22
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Jan 23
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Jan 24
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00
Purchase tickets here



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Sunday closed

Get Directions

We will reopen soon.

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!