Temporary Closure - Our park is following local official mandates and will be temporary closed until further notice. Check our social medias for updates.

Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< Previous Event Saturday, December 7, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Add to your calendar
Date: December 7
Details:



Upcoming Events
Saturday, Dec 7
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM



Monday, Dec 9
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Dec 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Dec 11
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Dec 12
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Dec 13
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Dec 14
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM



Monday, Dec 16
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Dec 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Dec 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Dec 19
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Dec 20
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Dec 21
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM



Monday, Dec 23
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Dec 24
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Dec 25
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Dec 26
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Dec 27
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Dec 28
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM



Monday, Dec 30
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Tuesday, Dec 31
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Wednesday, Jan 1
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Thursday, Jan 2
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



Friday, Jan 3
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here
   
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00
Purchase tickets here



Saturday, Jan 4
   
 
TEEN NIGHT: 7-10 JUST $15.00
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM



Monday, Jan 6
   
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Purchase tickets here
   
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM
Purchase tickets here



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Sunday closed

Get Directions

We will reopen soon.

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!