Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< December 2019   February 2020 >>
January 2020


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 1
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, Jan 2
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Friday, Jan 3
Parents Night Out 7pm-10pm just $15.00
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, Jan 4
Teen Night: 7-10 just $15.00
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Monday, Jan 6
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, Jan 7
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Wednesday, Jan 8
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Thursday, Jan 9
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Friday, Jan 10
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Parents Night Out 7pm-10pm just $15.00
Saturday, Jan 11
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Teen Night: 7-10 just $15.00
Monday, Jan 13
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Tuesday, Jan 14
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Wednesday, Jan 15
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Thursday, Jan 16
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
College/high school special 2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID
Friday, Jan 17
Toddler Time 10 am - 1 pm
Parents Night Out 7pm-10pm just $15.00
Saturday, Jan 18
Toddler Time 9 am - 11 am
Teen Night: 7-10 just $15.00
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Get Directions

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!