We are open!
Follow our social medias for updates. Learn more about our C3 program - click here!

Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< December 2019   February 2020 >>
January 2020


month view list view
Wednesday, Jan 8
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Jan 9
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Jan 10
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Jan 11
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

 
TEEN NIGHT: 7-10 JUST $15.00

Purchase tickets here
Monday, Jan 13
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Jan 15
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Jan 16
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Jan 17
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Jan 18
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

 
TEEN NIGHT: 7-10 JUST $15.00

Purchase tickets here
Monday, Jan 20
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Jan 21
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Jan 22
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Jan 23
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
COLLEGE/HIGH SCHOOL SPECIAL
2 hours for $10.00 w/ ID

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Jan 24
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
 
PARENTS NIGHT OUT
7pm-10pm just $15.00

Purchase tickets here
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Sunday 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Get Directions

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!