Temporary Closure - Our park is following local official mandates and will be temporary closed until further notice. Check our social medias for updates.

Calendar of Events

Call 602-522-8000 for details

Click on the event for more information

Events and deals subject to change without notice. Not valid on half days, holidays, or in conjunction with other offers.
daily specials are not valid during holidays or vacation

<< November 2019   January 2020 >>
December 2019


month view list view
Monday, Dec 2
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Dec 3
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Dec 4
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Dec 5
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Dec 6
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Dec 7
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

Monday, Dec 9
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Dec 10
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Dec 11
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Dec 12
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Dec 13
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Dec 14
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

Monday, Dec 16
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Dec 17
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Dec 18
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Dec 19
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Dec 20
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Dec 21
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

Monday, Dec 23
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Dec 24
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Wednesday, Dec 25
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Thursday, Dec 26
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Friday, Dec 27
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Saturday, Dec 28
 
TODDLER TIME 9 AM - 11 AM

Monday, Dec 30
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
Tuesday, Dec 31
 
TODDLER TIME 10 AM - 1 PM

Purchase tickets here
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Sunday closed

Get Directions

We will reopen soon.

Give us a shout! (602) 522-8000

ATP Phoenix Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!